Sitelet https://github.com/OpenSourceBrain/OSBv2/pull/840
Skip to content

Feature/717 - confirm dialog before deleting the workspace - #840

Merged
filippomc merged 3 commits into
developfrom
feature/717
Dec 12, 2023
Merged

filippomc merged 3 commits into
developfrom
feature/717

Conversation

@D-GopalKrishna

@D-GopalKrishna D-GopalKrishna commented Dec 7, 2023 •

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Contributor

Task description:
Adding a confirmation dialog before deleting the workspace.

Two ways to delete -

  1. From the menu in the Workspace Card.
  2. From the Workspace Page. If you delete a workspace there - you get navigated back to Home page.
2023-12-07.17-46-45.mp4

@D-GopalKrishna
D-GopalKrishna changed the base branch from master to develop December 7, 2023 13:15
@D-GopalKrishna D-GopalKrishna changed the title Feature/717 Feature/717 - confirm dialog before deleting the workspace Dec 7, 2023

@filippomc filippomc left a comment

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Contributor

Choose a reason for hiding this comment

The reason will be displayed to describe this comment to others. Learn more.

LGTM

@filippomc
filippomc merged commit 960a096 into develop Dec 12, 2023
@filippomc
filippomc deleted the feature/717 branch December 12, 2023 15:09
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

2 participants