275f597b27 · Bumped JS resources ↞ [auto-sync from https://codeberg.org/adamlui/ai-web-extensions/src/branch/main/googlegpt] · Updated 2026-10-02 08:02:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?