Clarify that Codeberg/Community is also monitored by staff #645
Labels
No labels
Codeberg Pages
Documentation Usability
Forgejo
Good First Issue! 👋
Kind: Bug
Kind: Documentation
Kind: Enhancement
Kind: Feature
Kind: Question
Kind: Security
Licensing
Part: Generator
Priority: High
Priority: Low
Priority: Medium
Reviewed: Confirmed
Reviewed: Duplicate
Reviewed: Invalid
Reviewed: Wontfix
Status: Blocked
Status: Help wanted
Status: In progress
Status: Needs feedback
Status: Ready for Review
Status: Review
Status: Stale
No milestone
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
Codeberg/Documentation#645
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The confusion that arose here means that we should be more clear that
Codeberg/Communityis monitored by other community members and staff (experienced volunteers, admins) alike: Codeberg/org#1227